Best Customer Service No complaints & highest number of compliments Adam Powell Sam O’Keeffe Sean Chambers Joel Kirby Justin Tranter Mark Ower Gary Chick Greg Heycock 15 years of service – Gary & Judith Chick 12 years of service – Dean & Meesha Watson 12 years of service – Nick & Sharon Drake Silver Award – Best Franchisee Support Damien Herzick Gold Award – Excellent Franchisee Support Adam & Vanessa Powell Dean & Meesha Watson Nick & Sharon Drake Rhian McClelland & Kellie Wood Darren & Catherine Hayes Platinum Award – Outstanding Franchisee Support Adam & Glenda Harrington Franchisor of the Year Adam & Glenda Harrington